JEEPERS! is a house music label based in Brighton UK, and run by DJ/producer and house music aficionado Nick Hook.

It is the sound of UK house music at it’s best, brought to you from the south coast with the message – PEACE>>>LOVE>>>HOUSE MUSIC.

Jeepers! releases feature top UK and international producers, as well as up-coming artists. The list includes Jason Chance, Hoxton Whores, Lawrence Friend, Jay Kay, Nick Hook, Tenacious, Dolly Rockers, Martin Sharp, Gojack, Mike Mac, Mark Dickson, Sweet LA, Hotkey, Sound Out, Mizaru, Sonikross, Chris Woods, Tim Andresen, Oliver Lang, Dan McKie, Rob Parish, Chris Rawles, First Life, Stefano Noferini, Steve Haines, Steve Mill, Anton Neumark, Asle, Nightstylers, Daz Bailey, HiFi Sean, Sebbers, Mark Jackson, Charmain Love, Mizaru, Wilson Knickit, Knyts, So Called Scumbags, John Steel,  J-Me Griffiths and Carwyn Harris, and there’s loads more to come.

TENACIOUS – ‘Not Over’ – Jeepers! Music

OUT NOW on Beatport, Traxsource and Spotify.


JEEPERS! proudly presents ‘Not Over’, the awesome new single from Tenacious.
Not Over’ is a massive tech-house track with a strong vocal hook, tight percussive groove, deep stabs and a serious bass-line – expertly composed and arranged to send your dance-floor into a frenzy.

Jeepers! Music releases are distributed through AMPsuite Label Management